Preferred Vendors

We do our best to keep the most updated list of vendors on our site. However if you don't see a vendor for the services you are looking for on our site, contact Jeff Fellows today at 314.514.5107

Name Company Email WORK
Becky Jecha KWRW Vendor Relations bjecha@kw.com 636.339.8568
Julie Snorton KWRW Vendor Relations jusnort57@aol.com 636.229.8606
Jeff Fellows KWRW Vendor Relations jeff@jefffellows.com 636.229.8604
Home Inspection      
Rick Bryant HouseMaster Home Inspection Rick.Bryant@houseMaster.com 636-887-6316
Mark Warren BPG Home Inspections mwarren@bpgwi.com  
Patrick Dickinson Pillar to Post patrick.dickinson@pillartopost.com 314-645-7871
       
Appraiser      
Julie Quinones Archway Appraisal archwayappraisal@charter.net 636-236-5013
       
Lender      
Jamie Pandolfo Fidelity Bancorp Jamie@fidelitybanc.com 314-317-8700
Title      
Dawn  Johler Integrity Land Title djohler@integritytitle.biz 636-229-8730
Insurance      
Brent Niederer Liberty Mutual Insurance Brent.Niederer@libertymutual.com  
Home Warranty      
Pamela Primm Old Republic Home Warranty pamelap@orhp.com  
Christy Cooper H S A christy.cooper@onlinehsa.com  
Beale Luebben B P G bluebben@bpgwi.com  
Plumbing      
Eric Rios Rivers Plumbing Co LLC riversplumbingco@yahoo.com 636-978-1482
Dave Bast Elite Plumbing dbplumber@sbcglobal.net 314.220.1918
       
Contractors      
Bobby Christopher Patriot Contracting bgc3usmarine@yahoo.com  
Dan Matthews DC  Building & Maintenance dcmbuilds@gmail.com  
Daron Dickherber Keirsten  Construction STLSport@aol.com 314-540-7762
Greg Loy M-Pac Design greg_loy@hotmail.com 636-328-1566
       
Stagers      
Leslie Ayers The Selling Solution layers@centurytel.net 636-398-8099
Bridget Neichter Wow Factor Home Staging bneichter@aol.com 314-704-8545
       
Landscaper/Design/Service      
James Duncan Outdoor Precision jduncan@outdoorprecision.org  
Joe Weiss Green RX Lawn Care & Pest Solutions joe@greenrxlawncare.com 636-441-1414
Photographers/Video Tour      
Michael Terrell Tour 1 mterrell5003@sbcglobal.net 314-741-5577
       
       
Technology/Security/Wiring      
Nick Jones Integration Technologies nick.jones@integrationtechstl.com 636-352-1933
Roger Bedwelll ADT  hvadtrep@aol.com  
       
Flooring      
Lindsay Kackley Beseda Flooring Lindsay@besedaflooring.com 636-926-9989
Brian Beseda Beseda Flooring    
       
Home Connections Concierge      
John Leach One Source  www.ocs123.com 877.916.3285
Cindy Fitzgerald Real Estate Book cfutzgerald@nci.com 314-518-8782
Painting      
Tiffany Doetzel M&S Painting, Inc mspaint@sbcglobal.net 314-638-9903
Richard Vallat Superior Image Painting/Powerwashing ravallat@msn.com 636.288.4385
Steve Ello Painting selloscpainting@sbcglobal.net 636.577.6841
Survey      
Bill Debord Meridian Land Survey B.Debord@Meridianlandsurveying.com 636-939-2900
Will and Shelly  Clark Cardinal Survey Shelly@CardinalSurveying.com 636-922-1001
Eric Husman THD Design Group eric@thddesigngroup.com 636-294-2972
       
Cleaning/Restoration      
Brad Donley Donley Services brad@donleyservices.com 636-978-5878
Nathan Supinski Maid Brigade nsupinski@maidbrigade.com 314-440-2229
Matt Miller Dirt Collectors dirtcollectors@charter.net 314.602.1490
Gerry Quinn Rainbow Intl of St Charles GerryQ@Rainbowofstcharles.com 636.240.6800
Rich Ciciora Mold Solutions rciciora@moldstlouis.com 314-803-0203
Cottleville Chamber      
Will Klein Cottleville Chamber will@wkleinrealty.com  
HVAC      
Mike Becker B & B Heating & Cooling bnbheatinginc@sbcglobal.net 314-838-9800
Storage/Organization      
Rick Wunderlich Tailored Living rwunderlich@tailoredliving.com 636-300-0015
       
       
Printing      
Bill Allen Instant Imprints ofallonimprint@aol.com 636.561.9210
Will Grassham Minuteman Press willg@minuetemanpress.com 636-947-2305
       
       
Electrical      
Shawn Campbell Triton Electric Company shawn@tritonelectriccompany.com 314-869-2729
       
       
Granite, Marble, Tile      
Tony Xenos Aphrodite Granite, Marble, Tile tonyxenos1@aol.com 314-267-4137